Summer Assignments

AP Teacher Contacts

AP Class

Teacher 

Email

AP Biology

Mary Ann Jefferson

majefferson@fcps.edu

AP Calculus AB

Melanie Dash

madash@fcps.edu

AP Calculus AB

Tom Glynn

teglynn@fcps.edu

AP Calculus BC/AP Statistics

Jack Mika

jjmika@fcps.edu

AP Chemistry

Julie Riley

jsriley@fcps.edu

AP Computer Science A

Daria Bergen-Hill

debergenhill@fcps.edu

AP Drawing, AP 2-D Studio

Masooma Hussain

mhhussain@fcps.edu

AP Economics

Brian Gillespie

bpgillespie@fcps.edu

AP Environmental Sci/AP Capstone Seminar

Kristen Berberich

kmberberich@fcps.edu

AP French

Tom Morgan

tgmorgan@fcps.edu

AP Government

Jaimee Johnson

jrjohnson@fcps.edu

AP Japanese Lang & Culture

Kyoko Vaughan

kmvaughan@fcps.edu

AP Lang/AP Capstone Research

Vicky Wuerfel

vkwuerfel@fcps.edu

AP Language & Composition

Sara Hannon

smhannon@fcps.edu

AP Literature

Matthew Hendricks

mjhendricks@fcps.edu

AP Literature

Mary Lynn Rynkiewicz

mjrynkiewicz@fcps.edu

AP Literature; AP Lang & Comp

Brian Hannon

bjhannon@fcps.edu

AP Physics 1

Stephen Kamanda

stkamanda@fcps.edu

AP Physics 2

Luke Tonia

ljtonia@fcps.edu

AP Psychology

Nicole Procaccio

nmprocaccio@fcps.edu

AP Spanish

Jennifer Mathews

jlmathews1@fcps.edu

AP Statistics

Brian Oliver

bjoliver@fcps.edu

AP US Gov/AP Comparative Gov

Doug Zywiol

dlzywiol@fcps.edu

AP US History

Jaime Austin

jsaustin@fcps.edu

AP US History

Caitlin Kimak

cekimak@fcps.edu

AP World History

Maggie Jones

mejones1@fcps.edu

AP World History

Maggie LeGendre

malegendre@fcps.edu