Testing

Testing dates, contacts, and links

Hayfield Secondary Testing Contacts

The 2017-2018 testing dates will be posted on this page as they are finalized and ready for public distribution.

 

ACT  American College Test

        

Advanced Placement (AP)

Testing:

Ms. Kelly Gerstenberg | krgerstenber@fcps.edu

Ms. Sandra Sweitzer | sjsweitzer@fcps.edu

Instruction: 

Ms. Julie Riley     jsriley@fcps.edu

        

PSAT/NMSQT          (Preliminary SAT Test /National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test)

Testing:

Ms. Emily Gregory                ehgregory@fcps.edu

Results: 

Second Period Teacher

 

SAT   Scholastic Aptitude Test

Testing: 

Ms. Lisa Broadhead      lisa.broadhead@fcps.edu

Registration:  www.collegeboard.com

 

VA SOL         (Virginia Standards of Learning)

High School:     Ms. Emily Gregory      ehgregory@fcps.edu

Middle School:  Ms. Katie Raffaelli   Katie.Raffaelli@fcps.edu

 

WIDA    (World-Class Instructional Design & Assessment)

High School:   Ms. Patrice Wade           lpwade@fcps.edu

                        Ms. Emily Gregory     ehgregory@fcps.edu

Middle School: Ms. Patrice Wade         lpwade@fcps.edu      

  Ms. Katie Raffaelli   Katie.Raffaelli@fcps.edu

 

College Board Testing Accommodations:

            TBA