Middle School Clubs and Activities

Club/Activity

Faculty Sponsor(s)

Meeting Location

Anime Club TBD  
Band Pat Burke | pburke@fcps.edu Room 1520
Book Club Annalee Schnebele | asschnebele@fcps.edu library
Chorus Walter Krushinski | wekrushinski@fcps.edu Room 1525
CLT Tim Dodson | htdodson@fcps.edu  
Club Orange - After School Program Adam Fitzgerald | amfitzgeral1@fcps.edu Cafeteria
College Partnership Tim Dodson | htdodson@fcps.edu Fairfax Hall
Drama/Theatre Katie Courlander | khcourlander@fcps.edu Room 1510
Emerge TBD MS Lecture Hall
ESOL Tutoring

Elena Hellweg | pehellweg@fcps.edu

Heather Sieber | hssieber@fcps.edu

Room 2201
Family, Community & Career Leaders of America (FCCLA) TBD Room 1361
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) TBD Room 1351
Girl Power (Newsletter) Anna Brussel | arbrussel@fcps.edu Room 1131
Japanese Club Kyoko Vaughan | kmvaughan@fcps.edu Room 2428
Latin Club (Junior Classical League) TBD  
Literary Magazine (Impressions) TBD  
National Junior Honor Society TBD  
Newspaper (Hawk's Flyer) TBD  
Orchestra Stephanie Lewis | srlewis@fcps.edu Room 1517
Spanish Honor Society Jennifer Mathews | jlmathews1@fcps.edu Room 2429
String Orchestra Stephanie Lewis | srlewis@fcps.edu  Room 1512
Student Council Association (SCA)

Alyssa Harrop | asharrop@fcps.edu 

Sierra Miller | srmiller3@fcps.edu

TBD
Yearbook Allison Ovalle | ajovalle@fcps.edu Room 1613