High School Student Services Staff

 

Current Newsletter

 

Erin Crowley | Director of Student Services, High School | (703)924-7422

High School Counselors (By Student Last Name)

Student Last Name

Counselor / Hall

Phone

Email

A - Bri

Kelli Sonnek | Madison Hall

(703) 924-7433

kmsonnek@fcps.edu

Bro - E

Sou Hyun (Joanna) Park | Madison Hall

(703) 924-7432

spark1@fcps.edu

F - Ho

Eric Williams | Madison Hall

(703) 924-7431

evwilliams1@fcps.edu

Hu - Mb

 Alem Asefa | Lafayette Hall

(703) 924-7442

aasefa@fcps.edu

Mc - Pd

Enrique Fernandez | Lafayette Hall

(703) 924-7441

eafernandez@fcps.edu

Pd - So

Ghil Hong | Washington Hall

(703) 924-7452

gohong@fcps.edu

Sp - Z

Corey Gilmore | Washington Hall

(703) 924-7451

acgilmore@fcps.edu

Other High School Student Services Staff & Important Contacts

Position Name Phone Email

Administrative Assistant / Registrar

Norma Reynolds

(703) 924-7422

nereynolds@fcps.edu

Student Information Assistant

Julie Hall

(703) 924-7408

jahall@fcps.edu

College & Career Specialist

Amy Ferguson

(703) 924-7424

ahferguson@fcps.edu

Dean of Students

Carmen Lofton Johnson

(703) 924-7444

clofton@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison (Para Asistencia en Español)

Liliana Traweek

(703) 924-7532

lrtraweek@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison

Robert Barnes (703) 924-7691 rdbarnes@fcps.edu

School Psychologist

Robin Powell

(703) 924-7406

rmpowell@fcps.edu

Social Worker Aminah Mellion (703) 924-7432 asmellion@fcps.edu

Special Ed. Dept. Chair

Aileen Dooley

(703) 924-7461

amdooley@fcps.edu
Special Projects Counselor & Military Point of Contact Meredith Ayala (703) 924-7443 mlayala1@fcps.edu
Speech/ Language Pathologist Maimunah Jafer (703) 924-7567 msjafer@fcps.edu