Middle School Student Services Staff

Tim Hopkins | Director of Student Services, Middle School | 703-924-7523

 

Middle School Counselors (By Student Last Name)

Student Last Name

Counselor

Phone

Email

A - C

Lynette Henry

703-924-7541

lmhenry@fcps.edu

D - K

Tim Dodson

703-924-4791

htdodson@fcps.edu

L - P

Anna Brussel

703-924-7512

arbrussel@fcps.edu

Q - Z

Katie Raffaelli

703-924-7543

krraffaelli@fcps.edu

Other Middle School Student Services Staff & Important Contacts

Position Name Phone Email

Registrar

Susan Morningstar

703-924-7522

sjmorningstar@fcps.edu                

Administrative Assistant

Martha Campbell

703-924-7627      

mcampbell2@fcps.edu

College & Career Specialist

Amy Ferguson

703-924-7424

ahferguson@fcps.edu

Dean of Students

Carmen Lofton Johnson                    

703-924-7444    

clofton@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison (Para Asistencia en Español)

Liliana Traweek

703-924-7532

lrtraweek@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison

Robert Barnes  703-924-7691 rdbarnes@fcps.edu

Social Worker

Jen Lynch

703-924-7521

jblynch@fcps.edu

School Psychologist

Laura White

703-924-7525

llwhite@fcps.edu

Speech Therapist

Patrice McManus

703-924-4750

pmmcmanus@fcps.edu

Special Ed. Dept. Chair

Jennifer Smetek

703-924-7585

jksmetek@fcps.edu